Select Page

About Us

  Learn more about the coordinating body of IPE and collaborative practice at UW.

UW Health Sciences IPE Steering Committee

Faculty from each of University of Washington’s six health sciences schools who are knowledgeable and interested in interprofessional education, collaborative practice, and/or research.

Health Sciences Representatives

Jeff Sconyers, JD
School of Public Health

Jennifer Danielson, PharmD, MBA, CDE
School of Pharmacy

Mayumi Willgerodt, PhD, MPH, RN
School of Medicine

Karen McDonough, MD
School of Medicine

Rolf Christensen, DDS
School of Dentistry

Taryn Lindhorst, PhD, LCSW
School of Social Work